Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Jason McCloud

State Farm® Insurance Agent Jason McCloud

Rating: 4.8 stars out of 5 (23 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Jody Drapkin

February 1, 2023

1  out of  5
"This is an untrustworthy insurance agent He Lied and Then He would not provide requests for other documents and then hung up the phone on me. The head office said you did NOT change your computer programs Jason McCloud!! I have been with this company for 20 years and I am so disappointed and now disgusted with the service provided... When I actually needed them Do not trust them, I did *** No Jason, the policy was in effect until 2020 S SO you could have sent me something on it instead of hanging up the phone on me"

Lillian Chilson

October 12, 2022

5  out of  5
"Derrick did an amazing job never rushed me or pressured me made sure I was ready I’m so glad I made the switch"

Brady Sedler

March 31, 2022

5  out of  5
"Top notch customer service at the Jason McCloud State Farm location. Jason and team are super knowledgeable and answer questions with detail and urgency. Recommend 100%."

Tanner Hatzenbuehler

March 25, 2022

5  out of  5
"This agency has gone above and beyond to ensure that my family and I were taken of. Derek Sedler may have been one of the friendliest agents I have EVER encountered on a call. Keep up the great work Derek! And thank you to Jason Mccloud for running such a wonderful branch of State Farm."

Derek Petruskevich

February 10, 2022

5  out of  5
"McCloud State Farm was great to work with! Jason and his team cut down my monthly insurance bills immensely. The team is extremely communicative and always there to help. Every question had an answer in less than 24 hours. Highly recommend McCloud Insurance."

Tia Baize

October 29, 2021

5  out of  5
"Jason, and the entire staff are welcoming and helpful!"

Melanie McCloud

February 23, 2021

5  out of  5
"Jason and his staff always provide excellent customer service on all of my policies."

John Khayat

January 28, 2021

5  out of  5
"Jason was of course great in the shopping process, but we real experience was when we had a claim for our roof after a bad storm. He was there when we needed him, helped with the claim and got us in touch with the vendor. It was a smooth process and we got the job done quickly and could not be happier."

Joseph Heckel

January 28, 2021

5  out of  5
"We have used Jason for our Commercial as well as our Residential insurance needs. We use Jason as our agent because of his professionalism and customer service. We have no problem referring him to our clients, family and friends."

Daniel Hall

July 2, 2019

5  out of  5
"I Have renter’s insurance and banking products through Jason’s agency. The staff is highly responsive, caring, and very professional. They made it very easy to get set up on insurance for my new apartment, and made sure I got the coverage I wanted and needed to make sure I’m protected. The State Farm products are great, as well, my checking and insurance are both on the same app! If you’re looking for renter’s insurance call them now! Thanks Jason!"

Kristen Hernandez

November 9, 2018

5  out of  5
"I received a quote from Aimee Krol a couple weeks ago for auto insurance and homeowners insurance. She was extremely professional and helpful in explaining the details of my quote and answering all my questions. Speaking as someone that does not always understand the specifics of these policies, it was very comforting to have someone that was happy to spend the extra time."

Tawnie Weaver

November 2, 2018

5  out of  5
"Jason McCloud and his office work extremely hard to meet customer’s needs. I am very happy with my State Farm coverage and customer service. Thank you!!"

tim preston

November 1, 2018

5  out of  5
"We had a great experience with Jason McCloud and State Farm very professional for all our insurance needs"

Matt Inama

June 20, 2018

5  out of  5
"Jason and his team care. Let him sit down and make sure your properly protected you won't be disappointed"

Sam Sand

August 14, 2017

5  out of  5
"Jason has always had my best interest in mind. Not only does he find me the best value he also comes up with options to make sure I am fully covered in all aspects of insurance and financial services."

Alexander m

August 12, 2017

5  out of  5
"MY mom works there"