Skip to content
Call
Text

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of F L

F L

April 18, 2024

1  out of  5 rating by F L
"State Farm is great just not this agency. Their lack of knowledge on insurance is amazing. They are always having to check with “underwriting” and get back to you a few days later. The kid that does quotes didn't know what uninsured coverage was for and debated it with me at nauseam. I was supposed to get a large refund after I called to cancel a vehicle, weeks later they totally forgot to do it. They gave completely wrong advice on coverage for RV. If I had listen to Mcclouds office I would have spent $600 for no reason because of their incompetency. Their whole attitude once you are a customer is that you are bothering them, and they let you know it in their responses and tone of voice. I switched to another local State Farm agent and saved hundreds of dollars AND got more coverage! Not to mention my new SF agent had every answer as I asked the question. He even apologized for the blatant coverage mistakes by McClouds office. No wonder they have so much turn over."
Profile photo of Cindy Kuffer

Cindy Kuffer

March 18, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Cindy Kuffer
"This office is great, polite, efficient, the whole state farm jason McCloud team is awesome.. I would definitely give them a try and they will give you the rates and discounts to fit your insurance needs!"
Profile photo of Cathy Kirk

Cathy Kirk

September 30, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Cathy Kirk
"The agents are always helpful and pleasant! Prompt service, too. Thanks for a great experience."
Profile photo of Mark Schreiner

Mark Schreiner

May 26, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Mark Schreiner
"NICOLE WAS GREAT! SHE ROCKS"
Profile photo of Howard Frintner

Howard Frintner

April 27, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Howard Frintner
"Nicole was a pleasure to work with. She went above and beyond."
Profile photo of Eric Slominski

Eric Slominski

March 30, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Eric Slominski
"Jason's office is very professional. The customer service that Nicole provides is outstanding. Very pleased with their ability to explain coverages and take care of all my insurance needs."
Profile photo of Melanie Aila

Melanie Aila

March 29, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Melanie Aila
"Nicole did an amazing job! Awesome and quick service! Got everything I needed and I had to do the bare minimum. Glad I made the right choice. Excellent agency!"
Profile photo of Steven Rouillard

Steven Rouillard

March 1, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Steven Rouillard
"Working with Jason has been a great pleasure! He is very knowledgeable and very active in the community! Would recommend him and his agency for any insurance needs!"
Profile photo of Jody Drapkin

Jody Drapkin

February 1, 2023

1  out of  5 rating by Jody Drapkin
"This is an untrustworthy insurance agent He Lied and Then He would not provide requests for other documents and then hung up the phone on me. The head office said you did NOT change your computer programs Jason McCloud!! I have been with this company for 20 years and I am so disappointed and now disgusted with the service provided... When I actually needed them Do not trust them, I did *** No Jason, the policy was in effect until 2020 S SO you could have sent me something on it instead of hanging up the phone on me"
Profile photo of Lillian Chilson

Lillian Chilson

October 12, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Lillian Chilson
"Derrick did an amazing job never rushed me or pressured me made sure I was ready I’m so glad I made the switch"
Profile photo of Brady Sedler

Brady Sedler

March 31, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Brady Sedler
"Top notch customer service at the Jason McCloud State Farm location. Jason and team are super knowledgeable and answer questions with detail and urgency. Recommend 100%."
Profile photo of Tanner Hatzenbuehler

Tanner Hatzenbuehler

March 25, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Tanner Hatzenbuehler
"This agency has gone above and beyond to ensure that my family and I were taken of. Derek Sedler may have been one of the friendliest agents I have EVER encountered on a call. Keep up the great work Derek! And thank you to Jason Mccloud for running such a wonderful branch of State Farm."
Profile photo of Derek Petruskevich

Derek Petruskevich

February 10, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Derek Petruskevich
"McCloud State Farm was great to work with! Jason and his team cut down my monthly insurance bills immensely. The team is extremely communicative and always there to help. Every question had an answer in less than 24 hours. Highly recommend McCloud Insurance."
Profile photo of Tia Baize

Tia Baize

October 29, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Tia Baize
"Jason, and the entire staff are welcoming and helpful!"
Profile photo of Melanie McCloud

Melanie McCloud

February 23, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Melanie McCloud
"Jason and his staff always provide excellent customer service on all of my policies."
Profile photo of John Khayat

John Khayat

January 28, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by John Khayat
"Jason was of course great in the shopping process, but we real experience was when we had a claim for our roof after a bad storm. He was there when we needed him, helped with the claim and got us in touch with the vendor. It was a smooth process and we got the job done quickly and could not be happier."
Profile photo of Joseph Heckel

Joseph Heckel

January 28, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Joseph Heckel
"We have used Jason for our Commercial as well as our Residential insurance needs. We use Jason as our agent because of his professionalism and customer service. We have no problem referring him to our clients, family and friends."
Profile photo of Daniel Hall

Daniel Hall

July 2, 2019

5  out of  5 rating by Daniel Hall
"I Have renter’s insurance and banking products through Jason’s agency. The staff is highly responsive, caring, and very professional. They made it very easy to get set up on insurance for my new apartment, and made sure I got the coverage I wanted and needed to make sure I’m protected. The State Farm products are great, as well, my checking and insurance are both on the same app! If you’re looking for renter’s insurance call them now! Thanks Jason!"
Profile photo of Kristen Hernandez

Kristen Hernandez

November 9, 2018

5  out of  5 rating by Kristen Hernandez
"I received a quote from Aimee Krol a couple weeks ago for auto insurance and homeowners insurance. She was extremely professional and helpful in explaining the details of my quote and answering all my questions. Speaking as someone that does not always understand the specifics of these policies, it was very comforting to have someone that was happy to spend the extra time."
Profile photo of Tawnie Weaver

Tawnie Weaver

November 2, 2018

5  out of  5 rating by Tawnie Weaver
"Jason McCloud and his office work extremely hard to meet customer’s needs. I am very happy with my State Farm coverage and customer service. Thank you!!"
Profile photo of tim preston

tim preston

November 1, 2018

5  out of  5 rating by tim preston
"We had a great experience with Jason McCloud and State Farm very professional for all our insurance needs"
Profile photo of Matt Inama

Matt Inama

June 20, 2018

5  out of  5 rating by Matt Inama
"Jason and his team care. Let him sit down and make sure your properly protected you won't be disappointed"
Profile photo of Sam Sand

Sam Sand

August 14, 2017

5  out of  5 rating by Sam Sand
"Jason has always had my best interest in mind. Not only does he find me the best value he also comes up with options to make sure I am fully covered in all aspects of insurance and financial services."
Profile photo of Alexander m

Alexander m

August 12, 2017

5  out of  5 rating by Alexander m
"MY mom works there"