Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Jason McCloud

State Farm® Insurance Agent

Jason McCloud

5 out of 5 (21 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Brady Sedler

Brady Sedler

March 31, 2022

5  out of  5
"Top notch customer service at the Jason McCloud State Farm location. Jason and team are super knowledgeable and answer questions with detail and urgency. Recommend 100%."
Profile photo of Tanner Hatzenbuehler

Tanner Hatzenbuehler

March 25, 2022

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Derek Petruskevich

Derek Petruskevich

February 10, 2022

5  out of  5
"McCloud State Farm was great to work with! Jason and his team cut down my monthly insurance bills immensely. The team is extremely communicative and always there to help. Every question had an answer in less than 24 hours. Highly recommend McCloud Insurance."
Profile photo of Tia Baize

Tia Baize

October 29, 2021

5  out of  5
"Jason, and the entire staff are welcoming and helpful!"
Profile photo of Melanie McCloud

Melanie McCloud

February 23, 2021

5  out of  5
"Jason and his staff always provide excellent customer service on all of my policies."
Profile photo of John Khayat

John Khayat

January 28, 2021

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Joseph Heckel

Joseph Heckel

January 28, 2021

5  out of  5
"We have used Jason for our Commercial as well as our Residential insurance needs. We use Jason as our agent because of his professionalism and customer service. We have no problem referring him to our clients, family and friends."
Profile photo of Kristen Hernandez

Kristen Hernandez

November 9, 2018

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Tawnie Weaver

Tawnie Weaver

November 2, 2018

5  out of  5
"Jason McCloud and his office work extremely hard to meet customer’s needs. I am very happy with my State Farm coverage and customer service. Thank you!!"
Profile photo of tim preston

tim preston

November 1, 2018

5  out of  5
"We had a great experience with Jason McCloud and State Farm very professional for all our insurance needs"
Profile photo of Matt Inama

Matt Inama

June 20, 2018

5  out of  5
"Jason and his team care. Let him sit down and make sure your properly protected you won't be disappointed"
Profile photo of Sam Sand

Sam Sand

August 14, 2017

5  out of  5
"Jason has always had my best interest in mind. Not only does he find me the best value he also comes up with options to make sure I am fully covered in all aspects of insurance and financial services."
Profile photo of Alexander m

Alexander m

August 12, 2017

5  out of  5
"MY mom works there"